View Now

Donor Wall

Donor Wall

The Polynesian Football Hall of Fame Donor Recognition Wall is a special program that has been established to recognize those individuals and organizations that wish to support the Polynesian Football Hall of Fame Gallery and ensure a lasting legacy for Polynesia's greatest players, coaches, and contributors. There are several levels of support that organizations and individuals can provide.

Diamond ($15,000)
Platinum ($10,000)
Gold ($5,000)
Silver ($2,500)

Each donor will be specially recognized on the permanent Donor Wall inside of the Gallery at the Polynesian Cultural Center. This wall will leave a lasting memory of your support of the Polynesian Football Hall of Fame.


  • University of Arizona
  • Naval Academy Athletic Association
  • Tennessee Titans
  • University of Utah
  • Packers
  • Panthers
  • Lions
  • Rep1
  • Athletes First
  • DeForest Buckner

  • KoaAlii and Taimanu Iupati

  • Marcus Mariota

  • JuJu Smith-Schuster

  • Ronnie Stanley

  • Tua Tagovailoa

  • Coach Nick Saban

  • Coach Ken and Barbara Niumatalolo

  • Troy & Theodora Polamalu

  • Danny Shelton

  • Vai & Keala Sikahema

  • Ray Schoenke

  • Coach Jim Harbaugh

  • Coach June Jones

  • Larry Warford

  • Coach Paul Johnson

  • Kai Sei Lei Nagashima

  • Stacey & Dan Quinn

  • Kevin S. Kaplan

  • Jim Caldwell

  • John Fox

  • Damien & Monica Kim

  • Joseph & Jami Palumbo